Contact Us

If you want to know more information about the Starke County Youth Club and what we offer, feel free to use this form to contact us.

Name:

E-mail:

Subject:

Please write your comment/question here:

Quick Contacts

SCYC Main Office Address
Mailing Address
Office Phone Number
Main E-mail Address
Executive Director
Executive Director's Email

Program Director
Program Director's Email

Knox Elementary Site Coordinator
Knox E-mail

North-Judson Site Coordinator
North-Judson Email

Oregon-Davis Elem. Site Coordinator
Oregon-Davis Email

Oregon-Davis High School Site Coordinator
Oregon-Davis High School Email

901 S. Main Street Knox, IN 46534
PO Box 442 Knox, IN 46534
574.772.1600 x1851
info@thescyc.org
Irene Szakonyi
irenes@thescyc.org

Melissa Smith
melissas@thescyc.org

Tabitha Ward
tabithaw@thescyc.org

Dylan Scott
dylans@thescyc.org

Becky Pflugshaupt
beckyp@thescyc.org

Noah Welsh

noahw@thescyc.org